Kontakt

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS DIREKT

Kontakt Hersteller

Telefon Region Süd: +49 (0) 2103 / 33 191-14
Region Nord: +49 (0) 2103 / 33 191-12
+46 371 34500

info@tenospin.com

Trioworld GmbH
Düsseldorfer Str. 38
D-40721 Hilden

Vertriebsleitung

Franz-Josef Lichte
Telefon: +49 (0) 2103 / 33 191-19
Mobil: +49 170 2488 454
E-Mail: franz-josef.lichte@trioworld.com

Beratung und Service

Sascha Hagedorn
Telefon: +49 (0) 2103 / 33 191-12
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 200 296 22
E-Mail: sascha.hagedorn@trioworld.com

Vertrieb Süd

Raphael Linka
Telefon: +49 (0) 2103 / 33 191-14
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 5876417
E-Mail: raphael.linka@trioworld.com

Marketing und Vertriebsinnendienst

Anna-Laura Harz
Telefon: +49 (0) 2103 / 33 191-15
E-Mail: anna-laura.harz@trioworld.com

Vertriebsinnendienst

Nadine Bremer
Telefon: +49 (0) 2103 / 33 191-16
E-Mail: nadine.bremer@trioworld.com

Katja Dekker
Telefon: +49 (0) 2103 / 33 191-13
E-Mail: katja.dekker@trioworld.com

 

Cookie Consent

Strict Cookies
Allways on

cookies